Find an Agent Near You

If you have any questions at all, please contact us below. We'll get back to you as soon as we can, usually within 1 business day. If your concern is regarding a claims emergency, please see our Claims page.

Want to find a specific agent? Click here

Search for an office near you

Type in your zip code or address to find the office near you.

Anoka - Corporate Headquarters

Static Map image of Anoka - Corporate Headquarters Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN
900 E Main Street
Anoka - Corporate Headquarters, MN
55303 (View Map)
Phone 763-323-3000
Toll-Free 877-277-3814
Fax 763-323-8353
GarySorenson CEA, CLCS, PLCS,CWCA, President
Email: insbrokersmn@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Ada

Static Map image of Ada Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Ada - Darin Ramey
308 E Main
Ada, MN
56510 (View Map)
Phone 218-784-2588
Fax 218-784-2892
Email d.ramey@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Altoona

Static Map image of Altoona Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Altoona - Brian Westrate
3712 Spooner Ave.
Altoona, WI
54720 (View Map)
Phone 715-577-5998
Fax 715-835-5132
Email b.westrate@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Anoka

Static Map image of Anoka Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Anoka/Coon Rapids - Mark McCartney
646 East River Rd #3
Anoka, MN
55303 (View Map)
Phone 763-323-8220
Fax 763-323-8219
Email markmccartney@comcast.net
Meet Our Team

Austin

Static Map image of Austin Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Austin - Wyn Alexander
908 12th St SW
Austin, MN
55912 (View Map)
Phone 507-437-0035
Fax 507-437-0052
Email w.alexander@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Bemidji

Static Map image of Bemidji Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Bemidji - Chad Bertram
677 Anne St. NW Suite I
Bemidji, MN
56601 (View Map)
Phone 218-444-7097
Fax 800-750-9040
Email c.bertram@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Blaine

Static Map image of Blaine Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Blaine - Eric & Sandy Jensen
11716 Jefferson St NE
Blaine, MN
55434 (View Map)
Phone 763-862-1221
Fax 763-862-2117
Email eric@jenseninsure.com
Meet Our Team

Brandon

Static Map image of Brandon Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Brandon - Chris Roley
PO Box 8
Brandon, MN
56315 (View Map)
Phone 320-524-2200
Fax 320-205-5639
Email c.roley@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Brooklyn Center

Static Map image of Brooklyn Center Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Brooklyn Center - Steven Graham
6300 Shingle Creek Parkway Suite 140
Brooklyn Center, MN
55430 (View Map)
Phone 763-566-8345
Fax 763-566-8344
Email s.graham@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Buffalo

Static Map image of Buffalo Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Buffalo - Michael Zumbusch
1014 Highway 55 East
Buffalo, MN
55313 (View Map)
Phone 763-682-4517
Fax 763-682-6459
Email m.zumbusch@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Byron

Static Map image of Byron Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Byron - Lynn Boynton
505 Frontage Rd NE P.O. Box 68
Byron, MN
55920 (View Map)
Phone 507-775-7280
Fax 507-775-6004
Email l.boynton@visi.com
Meet Our Team

Cambridge

Static Map image of Cambridge Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Cambridge - Clark Johnson
1545 1st Ave E
Cambridge, MN
55008 (View Map)
Phone 763-689-9491
Fax 763-689-9495
Email insbrokers@usa.net
Meet Our Team

Cannon Falls

Static Map image of Cannon Falls Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Cannon Falls - Todd Prink
119 4th St North #3
Cannon Falls, MN
55009 (View Map)
Phone 507-263-5100
Fax 507-263-3132
Email t.prink@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Dawson

Static Map image of Dawson Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Dawson - Rose Wold
687 6th St
Dawson, MN
56232 (View Map)
Phone 320-769-4545
Fax 320-769-4565
Email r.wold@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Duluth

Static Map image of Duluth Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Duluth - Bob Marnich
4436 Haines Rd.
Duluth, MN
55811 (View Map)
Phone 218-625-0050
Fax 218-625-0051
Email bob@marnichagency.com
Meet Our Team

Forest Lake

Static Map image of Forest Lake Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Forest Lake - Doug Kasseth
1650 11th Ave SW #205
Forest Lake, MN
55025 (View Map)
Phone 612-326-9600
Fax 612-326-5452
Email doug@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Graceville

Static Map image of Graceville Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Graceville - Keith Adelman
119 Studdart Ave: Suite 1
Graceville, MN
56420 (View Map)
Phone 320-292-7738
Email k.adelman@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Grand Forks, ND

Static Map image of Grand Forks, ND Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Grand Forks, ND - Tom Lerud
3325 S. Washington St
Grand Forks, ND, MN
58201 (View Map)
Phone 701-772-1466
Fax 701-772-1643
Email t.lerud@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Ham Lake

Static Map image of Ham Lake Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Ham Lake - Shawn Nistler
13654 Van Buren St. NE, Suite 300
Ham Lake, MN
55304 (View Map)
Phone 763-784-0143
Fax 763-219-4681
Email s.nistler@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Ham Lake, Suite A

Static Map image of Ham Lake, Suite A Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Ham Lake Suite A - Harold Matson
13632 Van Buren St. NE
Ham Lake, Suite A, MN
55304 (View Map)
Phone 763-767-7290
Fax 763-226-2208
Email h.matson@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Hermantown

Static Map image of Hermantown Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Hermantown - Dan Summers
4850 Miller Trunk Highway
Hermantown, MN
55811 (View Map)
Phone 218-733-0333
Fax 218-733-0444
Email d.summers@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Hibbing

Static Map image of Hibbing Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Hibbing - Chad Nelson
2502 1st Ave
Hibbing, MN
55746 (View Map)
Phone 218-262-6673
Fax 218-262-6674
Email c.nelson@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Inver Grove Heights A

Static Map image of Inver Grove Heights A Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Inver Grove Heights A - Bruce Flatmoe
5842 Blackshire Path
Inver Grove Heights A, MN
55076 (View Map)
Phone 651-731-9794
Fax 651-731-9796
Email bruce.flatmoe@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Inver Grove Heights B

Static Map image of Inver Grove Heights B Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Inver Grove Heights B - Tim Poston
5842 Blackshire Path, Ste 100
Inver Grove Heights B, MN
55076 (View Map)
Phone 651-731-9795
Fax 651-204-2859
Email tim.poston@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Isanti

Static Map image of Isanti Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Isanti - Dave Wichman
120 Heritage Blve Suite 2
Isanti, MN
55040 (View Map)
Phone 763-444-5446
Fax 763-515-0301
Email d.wichman@insurancebrokersmn.com
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Evenings by appointment Meet Our Team

Jordan

Static Map image of Jordan Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Jordan/New Prague - Greg & Becky Ott
223 1st St East Suite 100
Jordan, MN
55352 (View Map)
Phone 952-492-2300
Fax 952-492-2024
Email greg@ibjordan.com
Meet Our Team

Lino Lakes

Static Map image of Lino Lakes Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Lino Lakes - Rich Svir
6420 Langer Ln
Lino Lakes, MN
55038 (View Map)
Phone 651-260-0782
Fax 651-426-3770
Email r.svir@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Little Falls

Static Map image of Little Falls Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Little Falls - Carol Peterschick
43 E. Broadway Suite 101
Little Falls, MN
56345 (View Map)
Phone 320-632-1881
Fax 320-632-1981
Email c.pete@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Maple Plain

Static Map image of Maple Plain Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Maple Plain - Craig Miller
3115 Aspen Ave
Maple Plain, MN
55359 (View Map)
Phone 763-479-2021
Fax 763-479-0200
Email c.miller@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Pequot Lakes

Static Map image of Pequot Lakes Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Pequot Lakes - Chad Nelson
P.O. Box 659
Pequot Lakes, MN
56472 (View Map)
Phone 218-568-4620
Fax 218-568-4344
Email c.nelson@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Richfield

Static Map image of Richfield Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Richfield - Jay Petersen
6941 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield, MN
55423 (View Map)
Phone 612-869-2745
Fax 612-869-2742
Email jay@jaypetersenagency.com
Meet Our Team

Rochester

Static Map image of Rochester Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Rochester - Wyn Alexander
3265 19th Street NW #770
Rochester, MN
55901 (View Map)
Phone (507) 424-6318
Meet Our Team

Roseville

Static Map image of Roseville Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Roseville - Paul Rozmark
Roseville
Roseville, MN
(View Map)
Phone 763-438-2488
Email p.rozmark@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

St. Cloud

Static Map image of St. Cloud Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - St. Cloud - Mark Helminick
1500 Oak Grove Rd, Suite 109
St. Cloud, MN
56301 (View Map)
Phone 320-230-9147
Fax 320-230-9148
Email mark@ibmnsc.com
Meet Our Team

Thief River Falls

Static Map image of Thief River Falls Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Thief River Falls - Tim Loeffler
102 Pine Ave S.
Thief River Falls, MN
56701 (View Map)
Phone 218-681-4683
Fax 218-681-4709
Email t.loeffler@insurancebrokersmn.com
Meet Our Team

Waconia

Static Map image of Waconia Office Address

Insurance Brokers of MN - Waconia - Ashley Messner
20 W Main St Ste 300
Waconia, MN
55387 (View Map)
Phone 952-442-3889
Meet Our Team